Education Committee

Committee Chair or Co-Chairs:
Kressy Krennerich, Chair
Ron Carter, Vice-Chair

Committee Members:
Johnny Bailey, Brenda Batiste, Mark Blevins, Vivian Canty, Tim Cefalu, Amanda Grainer, Charlotte Henderson, Holly Howard, Tanya Lebert, Kathy Pettis, Michele Picou, Andrea Reed, Jeanine Theriot, Kimberly Tyree, Kim Vereen, Milzoklya Wilson

Committee Responsibilities:
The Education Committee is responsible for the format and content of the Auditor’s Chatroom and Auditor’s Workshop at each LATA conference. The committee is also responsible for hosting and presenting the annual Sales Tax Seminar.

Current Committee Activities & Goals:
The Education Committee is currently working on the Sales Tax Seminar and Chatroom/Workshop agenda items for the conferences.