OLT Committee

Committee Chair or Co-Chairs:
David Hall, Chair
James Bowie, Vice-Chair

Committee Members:
Leroy Belanger Jr., Roger Bergeron, Jon Betts, Brent Carlin, Kimberly Charles, Karen Dull, Nadenia Fabacher, Sam Guarisco, Jenny Hanner, David Humphries, Christa Lagarde, Thaddeus Marcell, George Marretta, Evelyn Mose, Kathy Pettis, Marilyn Richardson, Gregory Ruppert, Loyce Smith, Randy Temple, Ramonia Umbach, Donna Veilon, Susan Whitaker, Jinnie Wilson

Committee Responsibilities:
The Occupational License Tax Committee assists in educating both tax administrators & practitioners regarding occupational license tax statutes through discussion of current law, court cases, and experiences.

Current Committee Activities & Goals:
The Occupational License Tax Committee is currently facilitating the education process by encouraging the membership to submit questions which promotes discussion and allows the facilitators to provide answers or obtain legal opinions to answer the questions. The overall goal of the committee is to enable the newest administrators & practitioners of occupational license tax a forum whereby they can ask questions and draw from the experiences of the more seasoned committee members.