Finance Committee
Committee Chair or Co-Chairs:
Ron Carter, Chair
Melanie David, Vice-Chair

Committee Members:
Debra Cooper, Tiffani Delapasse, Jeffery LaGrange, Tim Lewis, Tom O'Neal

Committee Responsibilities:
The Finance Committee prepares and monitors the budget each year. They also audit the revenues and expenditures from each conference to verify the accuracy of the financial reports prepared by the conference host.