Computer Technology Committee

Committee Chair or Co-Chairs:
Michael Norton, Chair
David Humphries, Vice-Chair

Committee Members:
Donna Andries, Tim Cefalu, Travis Fletcher, Jenny Hanner, Phillip Jackson

Committee Responsibilities:
The Computer Technology Committee is responsible for maintaining the LATA website and providing computer technology classes for LATA members.

Current Committee Activities & Goals:
The Computer Technology Committee is currently updating the LATA website. They are also working on completing the taxibilty matrix for local collectors.