Certified Testing Committee

Committee Chair or Co-Chairs:
Kressy Krennerich, Chair
Chantel Freeman, Vice-Chair

Committee Members:
Johnny Bailey, Philip Bergeron, Debra Cooper, Gordon David Jr, Karen Dull, James "Tony" Fuhrer, Candice Fuilier, Charlotte Henderson, Phillip Jackson, Hollie Howard, Paula Marler, Andrea Reed, Jeanine Theriot, Delontrell Thomas, Jinnie Wilson

Committee Responsibilities:
The Education Committee prepares reviews and administers certification tests for Tax Administrators and auditors.

Current Committee Activities & Goals:
The Education Committee is currently in the process of rewriting the Certified Tax Administrator “CTA” and Certified Tax Examiner “CTE” exams to be administered to the applicants in 2014.