Nominating Committee

Committee Chair or Co-Chairs:
Jeffery LaGrange , Chair

Committee Members:
Donna Andries, Melanie David, Tiffani Delapasse, Gail Howell, Kathryn Vincent, Tim Cefalu

Committee Responsibilities:
The Nominating Committee seeks LATA voting members who would be willing to serve the organization as a Board Member or Officer. After identifying prospective Board Members or Officers, the committee makes a recommendation to the Board of Directors to present to the voting membership.

Current Committee Activities & Goals:
The Nominating Committee is currently seeking prospective voting members to serve in 2014.