2012 Government Arbitrators

Pursuant to R.S. Sec. 47:337.51.1.B(1)(d)(iii)

Donna J. Andries, CPA, CTA
Rapides Parish Sales Tax Dept.
P.O. Box 671
Alexandria, LA 71309
(318) 445-0296 ext. 3006
dandries@rpst.org

J.C. Blank, Jr.
Jefferson Davis Parish School Board
P. O. Box 1161
Jennings, LA 70546
(337) 824-2744
jcblank@jeffersondavis.k12.la.us

Cynthia Boudreaux
Assumption Parish School Board
P.O. Drawer 920
Napoleonville, LA 70390
(985) 369-3898
cboudreaux@assumptionschools.com

Rufus Fruge
Calcasieu Parish Sales and Use Tax Dept.
P.O. Drawer 2050
Lake Charles, LA 70602
(337) 217-4280
rufus.fruge@cpsb.org

Carl Meche
Lafayette Parish School Board
P.O. Box 3883
Lafayette, LA 70502
(337) 232-3912
cjmeche@lpssonline.com

Jerry Moore
Lincoln Parish Sales Tax Commission
P. O. Drawer 860
Ruston, LA 71273
(318) 251-8624
jerrymoore@suddenlinkmail.com

Neshelle Nogess
St. James Parish School Board
P.O. Box 368
Lutcher, LA 70071
(225) 258-4500 ext. 4551
nnogess@stjames.k12.la.us

Patrick Segura
Iberia Parish School Board
P.O. Box 9770
New Iberia, LA 70562
(337) 365-2341
pasegura@iberia.k12.la.us

Kathryn Vincent
Vermilion Parish School Board
P.O. Box 1508
Abbeville, LA 70511
(337) 898-5732
kvincent@vrml.k12.la.us

Mark West
Ascension Parish Sales and Use Tax Authority
P.O. Box 1718
Gonzales, LA 70707
(225) 621-2635
mark@ascensiontax.com

2012 Business & Industry Arbitrators

Pursuant to R.S. Sec. 47:337.51.1.B(1)(d)(iii)

Don Allison
Advantous Consulting LLC
9270 Siegen Lane, Suite 801
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Phone: (225) 769-1818
Fax: (225) 769-1890
don.allison@advantous.com

Robert Angelico (LCPA)
Liskow & Lewis
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139
Phone: (504) 556-4112
Fax: (504) 556-4108
rangelico@liskow.com

Donna Cleary (LATA B&I)
Cleary Enterprises, LLC
102 West Montfair Blvd.
The Woodlands, TX 77382
Phone: (281) 298-4027
Fax: (888) 241-5984
donna@donnacleary.com

John Colbert (LABI)
Stone Pigman Walther & Wittman, LLC
546 Carondelet Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 593-0832
Fax: (504) 596-0832
jcolbert@stonepigman.com

Belton Didier (LABI)
Didier Consultants, Inc.
P.O. Box 66413
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
Phone: (225) 926-4209
Fax: (225) 926-9927
bdidier@didierconsultants.com

Jim Exnicios (LCPA)
Liskow & Lewis
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139
Phone: (504) 556-4034
Fax: (504) 556-4108
jexnicios@liskow.com

Kelly Gaul (LATA B&I)
Murphy Oil Corporation
P.O. Box 7000
El Dorado, AR 71731
Phone: (870) 881-6665
Fax: (870) 881-6675
Kelly_Gaul@murphyoilcorp.com

David L. Moore (LATA B&I)
American Electric Power
1 Riverside Plaza
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 716-3305
Fax: (614) 716-2727
dlmoore@aep.com

William C. Potter, CPA, JD (LCPA)
Postlethwaite & Netterville
8550 United Plaza Blvd., Suite 1001
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 922-4600
Fax: (225) 922-4611
bpotter@pncpa.com

Phyllis D. Sims (LABI)
Kean Miller
400 Convention Street, Suite 700
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: (225) 389-3717
Fax: (225) 388-9133
phyllis.sims@keanmiller.com