2012 Board of Directors


First District - Carl Meche
Lafayette Parish School Board
P.O. Box 3883
Lafayette, LA 70502
(337) 232-3912
cjmeche@lpssonline.com


Second District - J.C. Blank, Jr.
Jefferson Davis Parish School Board
P. O. Box 1161
Jennings, LA 70546
(337) 824-2744
jcblank@jeffersondavis.k12.la.us


Third District - Jeffrey LaGrange
St. Mary Parish Sales Tax Department
P.O. Drawer 1279
Morgan City, LA 70381
(985) 384-8510
jlagrange@smpst.org


Fourth District - Pat Segura
Iberia Parish Tax Commission
P.O. Box 9770
New Iberia, LA 70562
(337) 365-2341
pasegura@iberia.k12.la.us


Fifth District - Tiffani Delepasse
East Baton Rouge Parish Revenue Division
P.O. Box 2590
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 389-3080 Ext. 729
tdelapasse@brgov.com


Sixth District - Jerry Moore
Lincoln Parish Sales Tax Commission
P. O. Drawer 860
Ruston, LA 71273
(318) 251-8624
jerrymoore@suddenlinkmail.com


Seventh District - Greg Ruppert
Jefferson Parish Sheriff's Office
1233 Westbank Expressway, B-428
Harvey, LA 70058
(504) 376-2574
ruppert_ga@jpso.com


Eighth District - David Hall
Iberville Parish Sales Tax Department
P. O. Box 355
Plaquemine, LA 70765
(225) 687-5200
dhall@ibervilleparish.com

2012 Affiliate Organizations

Louisiana Department of Revenue
Fred Mulhearn
P. O. Box 44098
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
(225) 219-2798
frederick.mulhearn@la.gov

Louisiana Municipal Association
George Marretta
P.O. Box 4327
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 344-5001
gmarretta@lamunis.org

Business & Industry Representative
David L. Moore, American Electric Power
1 Riverside Plaza
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 716-3305
dlmoore@aep.com

Louisiana Sheriff's Association
Barbara Belaire, St. Martin Parish Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 247
St. Martinville, LA 70582
(337) 394-3071
bbelaire@stmartinsheriff.org