2017 Board of Directors


First District - James Bowie
City of Shreveport
P.O. Box 30002
Shreveport, LA 71130
(318) 673-5585
james.bowie@shreveportla.gov


Second District - Ron Carter
Morehouse Tax Commission
P. O. Box 672
Bastrop, LA 71221
(318) 283-5957
mpstc@bellsouth.net


Third District - Tim Lewis
City of Monroe
P.O. Box 123
Monroe, LA 71210
(318) 329-3296
tim.lewis@ci.monroe.la.us


Fourth District - Beaux Victor
Beauregard Parish Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 639
DeRidder, LA 70634
(337) 460-5485
bvictor@bpsheriff.org


Fifth District - Kimberly Tyree
Calcasieu Parish School Board
P.O. Box 2050
Lake Charles, LA 70602
(337) 217-4280
kimberly.tyree@cpsb.org


Sixth District - Kressy Krennerich
Ascension Parish Sales Tax Authority
P. O. Box 1718
Gonzales, LA 70707
(225) 621-2635
kressy@ascensiontax.com


Seventh District - Amanda Granier
Lafourche Parish School Board
P.O. Box 997
Thibodaux, LA 70302
(985) 446-4023
agranier@mylpsd.com


Eighth District - David Hall
Iberville Parish Sales Tax Department
P. O. Box 355
Plaquemine, LA 70765
(225) 687-5200
dhall@ibervilleparish.com

2017 Affiliate Organizations

Louisiana Department of Revenue
Darlene Allen
P. O. Box 4936
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 219-2455
darlene.allen@la.gov

Louisiana Municipal Association
Karen White
P.O. Box 4327
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 344-5001
kwhite@lma.org

Business & Industry Representative
Roy Austin, Entergy Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 61000
New Orleans, LA 70161
(504) 576-4345
raustin@entergy.com

Louisiana Sheriff's Association
Greg Ruppert, Jefferson Parish Sheriff's Office
1233 Westbank Expressway, B-428
Harvey, LA 70058
(504) 376-2574
ruppert_ga@jpso.com

Louisiana Police Jury Association
Ashley Porche-Tassin
707 North 7th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 343-2835 ext 104
ashley@lpgov.org

Louisiana School Board Association
Dannie Garrett, Attorney at Law, LLC
635 Main Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
(225) 382-0333
donnie@dpg3law.com