2017 Trustees

Donna J. Andries, CPA, CTA
Rapides Parish Sales Tax Dept.
P.O. Box 671
Alexandria, LA 71309
(318) 445-0296 ext. 3006
dandries@rpst.org

Michael Curtis
Livingston Parish School Board
P.O. Box 1030
Livingston, LA 70754
(225) 686-3043
michael.curtis@lpsb.org

Tiffani Delepasse
East Baton Rouge Parish Revenue Division
P.O. Box 2590
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 389-3080 Ext. 727
tdelapasse@brgov.com

Jeffrey LaGrange
St. Mary Parish Sales Tax Department
P.O. Drawer 1279
Morgan City, LA 70381
(985) 384-8510
jlagrange@smpst.org

Jerry McWherter
Natchitoches Tax Commission
P.O. Box 639
Natchitoches, LA 71458
(318) 357-8871
ntcjm@cp-tel.net

Neshelle Nogess
St. James Parish School Board
P.O. Box 368
Lutcher, LA 70071
(225) 258-4500 ext. 4551
nnogess@stjames.k12.la.us

Chris Robinette
Desoto Parish Tax Commission
P.O. Box 927
Mansfield, LA 71052
(318) 872-3343
crobinette@desotopsb.com

Pat Segura
Iberia Parish School Board
P.O. Box 9770
New Iberia, LA 70562
(337) 365-2341
pasegura@iberia.k12.la.us

Kathryn Vincent
Vermilion Parish School Board
P.O. Box 1508
Abbeville, LA 70511
(337) 898-5732
kat.vincent@vpsb.net

Mark West
Ascension Parish Sales and Use Tax Authority
P.O. Box 1718
Gonzales, LA 70707
(225) 621-2635
mark@ascensiontax.com