Committee Chair or Co-Chairs:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Chair
Cyndy Herrington, Vice-Chair

Committee Members:
Cheryl Curvey, Chantel Freeman, Jenny Hanner, David Hartman, Gail Howell, Tim Lewis, Courtney McCain, Beaux Victor, Christina Villareal

Committee Responsibilities:
Membership Committee is responsible for recruiting and welcoming new members, membership care, and encouraging LATA participation.

Current Committee Activities & Goals:
Membership is continuing the efforts of previous years to update our picture directory of LATA members. We are also planning a membership drive to try to encourage some taxing jurisdictions and business entities who have not taken advantage of the many benefits of LATA membership to join us.